Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bloomfield Community Schools



Ajax Loading Image


One-Acts Perform Very Well!

 Story image 1_0

Congratulations to One Act placing third at Districts and receiving all superiors! Receiving Outstanding Performance Awards - Patience Teboe, Ann Hunhoff, Briella Jones, Joshliyn Satterley, Gabi Mangmoradeth, Taylor Ketelsen, Luke Fehringer, Truman Lauck, Braden Eisenhauer, Mitchell Mackeprang, and Travis Doerr.