Administration/Staff

Board of Education

Jason Hefner, President jahefner@blfdbees.org

Keith Koertje, Vice President kkoertje@blfdbees.org

Christy Mackeprang, Member cmackep@blfdbees.org

Jessica Loseke, Member  jloseke@blfdbees.org

Dee Bratetic, Member dbratetic@blfdbees.org

Hally Ziegler, Member hziegler@blfdbees.org

Shane Alexander

Superintendent, 7-12 Principal

402-373-4800

salexander@blfdbees.org

Superintendent's Contract

Shane Alexander

Tabitha Gilsdorf

PreK-6 Elementary Principal

402-373-4985

tgilsdorf@blfdbees.org

Tabitha Gilsdorf